Accounting system based on Oracle JD Edwards Real Estate Management ← Go back

Accounting system based on Oracle JD Edwards Real Estate Management

MTS

is the Russian telecommunication company providing services in Russian and CIS countries.

Due to changes in the processes of the company, the customer needed a system for automation of processes of agreement support, renting of sites, channels and real estate both for the main company and for MTS retail network, which is one of the largest in Russia.

We needed to analyze the negotiating business processes and to install a system including development of expanded functionality, development of the strategy and procedure of migration of historic data and to reflect all changes in the design documentation.

At the upgrading stage, we conducted integration of MTS software: Oracle e-Business Suite R12 and module JD Edwards Real Estate Management, which is used to monitor construction and commercial operation of the real estate property.

Additionally, we developed software for supporting the registration and processing of correction documents for already paid invoices, solution that tracks the terms and prolongation of the rental agreements and over 10 other solutions and modifications for supporting the customer business processes.

Timing: January — November 2016 г.

Учетная система на платформе Oracle JD Edwards Real Estate Management ← вернуться назад

Учетная система на платформе Oracle JD Edwards Real Estate Management

МТС

российская телекоммуникационная компания, оказывающая услуги в России и странах СНГ.

В связи с изменениями в процессах компании клиенту нужно было разработать систему для автоматизации процессов ведения договоров аренды площадок, каналов и недвижимости как для головной компании, так и для розничной сети МТС — одной из крупнейших в стране.

В рамках работ нужно было провести анализ бизнес-процессов ведения договоров, настроить и установить систему, включая разработку расширений функциональности, разработать стратегию и процедуры миграции исторических данных и отразить все изменения в проектной документации.

На этапе доработок системы мы провели интеграцию ПО МТС: Oracle e-Business Suite R12 и модуля JD Edwards Real Estate Management, который отвечает за мониторинг процессов строительства и коммерческой эксплуатации недвижимости.

Кроме этого, разработали программное решение поддержки процесса регистрации и обработки корректировочных документов для уже оплаченных счетов-фактур, решение по контролю сроков действия и пролонгации договоров аренды и более 10 других решений и доработок для поддержки бизнес-процессов клиента.

Сроки реализации: январь — ноябрь 2016 г.